ECC-9 International Scientific Committee

Prof. David A. LeighUnited KingdomECC-9 Scientific Committee Chair
Prof. Patrick GuiryIrelandPresident of the Institute of Chemistry of Ireland and EEC-9 Chair
Prof. Thorfinnur (Thorri) GunnlaugssonIrelandECC-9 Local Organising Committee Co-Chair
Prof. Celine J. MarmionIrelandECC-9 Local Organising Committee Co-Chair
Prof. Artur M. S. SilvaPortugal ECC-8 Chair
Scientific Committee
Prof. Martin AlbrechtSwitzerlandCatalysis
Prof. Christopher M. A. BrettPortugalPhysical, Analytical and Computational Chemistry
Prof. Angela CasiniGermanyChemistry Meets Biology For Health
Prof. Stephen M. ColdupUnited KingdomSupermolecular Chemistry
Prof. Stephanie DehnenGermanyNanochemistry/Materials
Prof. Walter LeitnerGermanyEnergy, Environment and Sustainability
Prof. Annette LykknesNorwayEduation, History, Cultural Heritage and Ethics in Chemistry
Dr. Maximilian MenceGermanyEuChemS Young Chemists' Network Chair
Prof. Bill MorandiSwitzerlandAdvances in Synthetic Organic Chemistry